Manage Your Subscription

Log in to your customer account

You can access your customer account through our customer account login here. If you have not registered an account, you will need to create an account using the same email address used at checkout. Once your account is registered, you can login and access your Customer Portal by clicking on the Manage Subscriptions link.

Alternatively, you can access your account using the customer account direct link. This link is normally sent in your Subscription Confirmation email and your Upcoming Order email. 

Receiving your subscription

If you subscribe or order after a box has sold out, you will be sent the next available box we currently have in stock. We always update you and our website so that you know which box you will receiving. 

Refund subscription

Please read about our refund policy here.

Subscription payments

We will automatically bill you on the 1st of every month and send your box out on the 5th of every month. 

Subscription payment failure

If you dont have enough money to pay your subscription we will typically attempt to debit your account every 5 days until it is successful. If we are unable to successfully charge you after several attempts, we will withhold shipment of your Blob Box until your payment details are updated. The subscription will go into pause mode until your payment details are updated. However, this will not cancel the subscription. 

Cancel a subscription

In order to cancel your subscription, you will first need to log in to your account. Within the Subscriptions tab, click on the Actions button found next to the subscription you want to cancel and then select Cancel from the dropdown menu. On the following page, you will be prompted to enter a cancellation reason. 

Your cancellation request via your account page will take effect only if submitted prior to the 15th of the month that your existing subscription plan is due to renew. (e.g. you must cancel by February 14th if you want to cancel your March box). Cancelling a subscription will not cancel and refund the order that have been paid for, it only stops future renewal charges. If you choose to subscribe between the 15th to the end of the month, you automatically agree to following month's charge.

Update billing information

In the Billing Information tab you'll find the current method of payment along with the current billing address. However, this is not the same as the shipping address. You would edit the address in this section if your billing address has changed or if you need to update your email address.

Skip a delivery

Once logged in, click on Delivery Schedule on the left to see all upcoming deliveries for your subscriptions. To skip a delivery, you can click Skip next to the delivery you would like to skip. Similarly, to unskip a delivery, you would click Unskip next to the order.

Update shipping address

Once logged in, click on Subscriptions and click Edit to the right of the address. This only affects the shipping/delivery address, this does not update billing information related to the method of payment.

You will be taken to a page where you can modify your shipping address fields.

If you update your address on your account you must do this before your payment leaves your account. If you do this afterwards then please contact us to confirm which address you would like your Blob Box delivered to, so that we can update your account details on your behalf. If you are unsure about any of this please email orders@blobbox.co.uk. We can not be held responsible for incorrect shipping addresses, so please do contact us if you are unsure.